Thank you to outgoing members for all their time and effort in making Bellbrae PS the fantastic school it is. The School Council is committed to Bellbrae PS maintaining its unique culture and will continue to play an active role in the governance of the school in its journey through the 'digital learning age.'

SCHOOL COUNCIL 2016 - 2017

President - Martin Reid

Vice President - Dale Roberts

Treasurer - Andy Bennett

Secretary - Cheryl Vanderkaay

Executive Officer - Adrian Waters




Andy Bennett, Adrian Waters, Stu McCoombe, Judy Smith, Dale Roberts


Bianca Weber, Kate Rudland, Chris Williams, Michelle Buggy


Vanessa Gunn, Adrian Waters, Cheryl Vanderkaay, James Taylor, Stu McCoombe


New members for 2016 are: Tess Barson, Kate Rudland, Dale Roberts, James Taylor and Cheryl Vanderkaay.

Login Form