• Home
  • Our School
  • School Council

School Council

Thank you to outgoing members for all their time and effort in making Bellbrae PS the fantastic school it is. The School Council is committed to Bellbrae PS maintaining its unique culture and will continue to play an active role in the governance of the school in its journey through the 'digital learning age.' Meetings are generally held in the Staff Room on Monday nights in Weeks 4 and 8 each term. Community members and parents are welcome to contact representatives to provide input and feedback.

School Council - Nominations have now closed. As we have had more nominations than positions vacant, we will proceed with a formal ballot. The ballot will open this Friday, 28th February 2020 and will close on Friday, 6th March 2020 at 4.00PM. The ballot box will be placed in the entrance foyer at the front desk.


President - Mitch Barrow

Vice President - Jacquelle Gorski

Treasurer - Daniel Halliwell

Secretary - Kristin Trewin

Executive Officer - Adrian Waters


School Council Members

School Parents

 Troy Bird, Adam Leggett, Emma Reynolds, Chris Lamb

School Staff

Adrian Waters, Stu McCoombe, Luke O’Meara, Anna Nielsen



About us

Bellbrae Primary School is set in a rural community close to Torquay on the SurfCoast of Victoria.  

Latest News

New Bellbrae Primary School website!


Bellbrae Primary School
50 School Road
Bellbrae, 3228

Ph: (03) 5261 2660