Bellbrae Primary School has a committed and enthusiastic School Council, which oversees the operations and strategic planning of the school in its role as a governing body. The School Council is committed to Bellbrae PS maintaining its unique culture and will continue to play an active role in the governance of the school in its journey through the 'digital learning age.' Meetings are generally held in the Staff Room on Monday nights at 5:00pm in Weeks 4 and 9 each term. Community members and parents are welcome to contact representatives to provide input and feedback.

The School Council for 2024 is:

President - Emily Torney

Vice President - Devon Martin

Secretary/Treasurer - Kath Essing

Executive Officer - Adrian Waters


Adrian Waters

Brad Venn

Luke Heard

Mark O’Donnell

Scott Kenyon

Andrew Holland

Chris Law